Why i don’t know


                          I am not rich

                 But I want to help people, 


I am not good
But I want to create harmony,

I am not bad
But I want to take away people worries,

I am not perfect
But I want to appreciate prefect people,

I am not so casual
But I like to make casual attentions,


I am not awesome
But I want to make a trace amazing,

I am not extra-ordinary person
But I have a desire to be an extra-ordinary and work for people

I am not a serious guy
But I want to make people smile 


At last who I am
I don’t know, but I know zee, 

He think about people and like to appreciate smiling and laughing faces 
Never the less, he like to help people and assist them till the end 🙂
Leave a Reply

