Cover Application for a Job (template)


The Human Resource Manager
XYZ Company.
Subject: Application for the post ___________________.
Sir,
With reference to your advertisement I have come to know that there are posts of ___________ under your kind control in different areas of ___________. I offer my services to the one of same posts.

I may give you a solemn assurance that I will leave no stone unturned in discharging my duties with extreme devotion. I have enclosed all the documents to my application required to you.
    
     I will be eagerly awaiting your kind response in this regard.
Thanking in anticipation.

Yours faithfully,
ABC

For more:
Leave a Reply

