Anonymous dream of mine


When I realized that I have wisdom and power to feel my expressions then I started a journey towards a wild jungle within myself, where I found amazement and joy along with dazzling flowers. In that jungle I found a beautiful pond and suddenly I jumped inindexto it without concerning. After this, I realized that this pond is dark and full of miserable atmosphere.
Being part of this jungle gradually I realized that we are like nothing. We have to acquire more and more, we have to groom in this silent world which is more powerful than our weaknesses. Slowly but surely I realized that this entire world is a part of this anonymous situation which I faced and still facing (an anonymous world).

 

 

Reference : http://givemar.wordpress.com/

 

Leave a Reply

