Winter season in my place


Today i am here to tell you about weather experience of Oshikhandass(my village name) in winter. My place is situated at north of Pakistan near to China border. In winter its freezing weather in my place. when i was there on my holidays few’s day ago in the month of December.  i get up early in the morning and i check out my mobile, i got 20 sms from my best friends. in that sms i read out about small trip to the mountains of our place, at 10 o’clock in morning i reached to the place as mention by my friends. i met up one by one to my friends and start discuss about the plan. every one in the group were excited about the trip. moreover after discussion we have packed necessary items. such as water bottles, food etc. when we were ready i suddenly saw the tap while its on the water, was freeze and turn into ice. i take out my camera and snap a picture of it. you can see as below.

Zeeshan Alam urko
Zeeshan Alam UrkoThen we move to the mountains of my place its too much difficult to reached the peak of mountains the way we move towards the peak of mountains was too dangerous but finally after 2 hours of hicking we reached to the top, we did some rest and start snaping some pictures it look like we were in the heaven, cover with clouds litter bit sun shine listening old age music feels better to us. on the other way some friends start playing with snow and me and my friend start cooking food for them after all we enjoyed alot out there and finally after spending 5 hours we return back to the place where we started the jounrey then we take some rest and get back to homes.

Zeeshan alam urko

this is my best experience i have in my life we enjoy alot in the winter season. miss you guys. hope so you like this. you feedback should give me how better is it. so comment if you like it and share your experience too. Keep smiling and be happy 🙂 🙂 …..<X33>

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I dont see any pot stickers?

  2. I’m extremely pleased to find this page. I want to to thank you for your time for this particularly fantastic read!! I definitely savored every part of it and I have you book-marked to see new information in your website.

Leave a Reply

