Friendship


“Friendship is born at that moment when one person says to another: “What! You too? I thought I was the only one.” “Good friends, good books, and a sleepy conscience: this is the ideal life.”

17 Comments Add yours

  1. Woah this weblog is wonderful i love studying your posts. Stay up the great paintings! You recognize, lots of individuals are searching round for this information, you could help them greatly.

    1. thanks for the appreciation i do my best to share useable data.

  2. Hi you have a fantastic website over here! Thanks for posting this interesting information for us! If you keep up this great work I’ll visit your weblog again. Thanks!

  3. Ammie Peraro says:

    Gorgeous car and beautifully done.

  4. Jena Myron says:

    Hi, you used to create exceptional articles or blog posts, but the past several blogposts are already kinda lackluster… I miss your wonderful creating. Past several blogposts are simply a bit away from track! Generac 5875

  5. Check Now says:

    Howdy! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I really enjoy reading your articles. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same topics? Thanks a ton!

  6. Hey there! I’ve been following your weblog for some time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Houston Texas! Just wanted to tell you keep up the good work!

  7. url says:

    My spouse and I stumbled over here coming from a different website and thought I should check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to looking over your web page repeatedly.

  8. Great Page , guys! Great Infos aswell. I bookmarked your site

  9. Superb post however , I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this subject? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Thanks!

  10. Most of what you mention is supprisingly appropriate and it makes me wonder the reason why I hadn’t looked at this with this light before. Your article truly did switch the light on for me as far as this specific issue goes. But at this time there is one particular point I am not too comfy with and whilst I try to reconcile that with the actual main idea of your position, permit me see exactly what all the rest of your readers have to point out.Very well done.

  11. Woh I your content , saved to favorites ! .

  12. Sweet blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Thank you

  13. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I
    thought this post was great. I do not know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you
    aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

  14. hair loss says:

    When I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thanks!

  15. bent purpose says:

    WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..more wait .. …

Leave a Reply

