I like Scouting and Social Work:)


i am Zeeshan Alam. student of business management. i like social working:) would you like to do it????

Zeeshan Alam Urko
16 Comments Add yours

  1. Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is is missing a few factors, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keyword….wait there’s even more Now what if i told you there was a simple WordPress plugin that does all the On-Page SEO, and automatically for you? That’s right AUTOMATICALLY, just watch this 4minute video for more information at. Seo Plugin

  2. Leonel Orso says:

    Tremendous points here. I am very pleased to look your put up. Thanks so much and I’m possessing a appear forward to contact you. Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?

  3. Wow! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a totally different topic but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Great choice of colors!

  4. Hey! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group? There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Cheers

  5. Full Content says:

    I really like what you guys are up too. This kind of clever work and coverage! Keep up the terrific works guys I’ve you guys to blogroll.

  6. Does your website have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an email. I’ve got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it grow over time.

  7. this link says:

    Greetings! I’ve been following your website for some time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from New Caney Texas! Just wanted to tell you keep up the fantastic job!

  8. I just could not depart your website prior to suggesting that I really enjoyed the standard information an individual provide for your guests? Is going to be again often in order to check out new posts

  9. useful site says:

    In the great pattern of things you receive an A+ with regard to hard work. Where you confused me personally was first in the particulars. As it is said, details make or break the argument.. And it couldn’t be more correct right here. Having said that, let me reveal to you just what exactly did work. The writing is quite persuasive and that is most likely the reason why I am making the effort in order to opine. I do not really make it a regular habit of doing that. Next, whilst I can easily notice the leaps in logic you come up with, I am definitely not certain of how you seem to connect your points which in turn make your final result. For now I shall subscribe to your issue however hope in the near future you actually connect the facts much better.

  10. Thanks-a-mundo for the fantastic article post. Awesome.

  11. Hi there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group? There’s a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Cheers

  12. Hey. Cool post. There’s a problem with the web site in chrome, and you might want to check this… The browser is the marketplace leader and a large component to folks will leave out your great writing due to this problem.

  13. mathematics says:

    It’s hard to find knowledgeable people on this topic, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks

  14. fashion tips says:

    An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  15. real estate says:

    very nice post, i certainly love this website, keep on it

Leave a Reply

