Life I see in you Everything…


Life I see in you Everything…
Those amazing butterflies, with colorful wings

zeeshan alam urko

Peacock, from whose tail, entire rainbow springs
And the greens of nature, where my heart swings
Delicious flavored fruits, and the meals of king

Life I see in you Everything…
I see wonderful clothes, attractive dressings
Standing high, looking firm, great buildings
Multi colored fountains with light railings
glowing city in dark, these unique sightings

Life I see in you Everything
Covered in the mist, those fade evenings
Bunking with friends and the birthday feelings
Laughter of hours, on disastrous paintings
Fighting for pizza with favorite toppings

Life I see in you Everything

zeeshan alam urko

So I strive hard, to achieve my sharings
I want to have each of above blessings
And i dont care for my health and other Human Beings
I even Left My Lord, I Stopped Praying

I feel sometimes, I got struck by lightenings
Hidden inside me, are my soul’s burnings
People see me smiling, “it’s a happy ending”?
My heart is in pain, “You Just See My Coatings”

Butterflies once touched, powdered color leavings
The greens in winter are nothing but wiltings
The snow I like, in summer is melting
And joy of meal, is of feeble timings

Dresses of my choice, will be mere peelings
Buildings of sky, would do ground kissings
lights and friends, would lose their glistenings
Time will shake it all, there are no healings

Am I trapped in dreams?”Am i a Cageling”?
How hard I would try, I would lose everything
Old age or accident, would end up my earnings
“Guys! em going to my Grave, THIS is My Ending”

16 Comments Add yours

  1. Rory Edison says:

    Wow, excellent submit.Significantly thanks yet again. Terrific.

  2. Certainly, I went outside the house and looked up, and was just about fizzing I had been so excited. I bear in mind contemplating that we’d cracked our “shell” of atmosphere, and were being busily hatching out into the universe. Now I believe the ol’ planet needs a cosy….

  3. Hmm it looks like your website ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any tips for novice blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  4. Thankyou for helping out, excellent information.

  5. Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you might be a great author.I will remember to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back very soon. I want to encourage that you continue your great writing, have a nice holiday weekend!

  6. redirected says:

    Hey! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group? There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Many thanks

  7. Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and everything. Nevertheless imagine if you added some great visuals or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and clips, this site could undeniably be one of the very best in its niche. Excellent blog!

  8. Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the images on this blog loading? I’m trying to determine if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any responses would be greatly appreciated.

  9. Hey there! This post could not be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this post to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

  10. resources says:

    Almost all of the things you articulate is supprisingly legitimate and it makes me ponder why I had not looked at this with this light before. This article truly did switch the light on for me personally as far as this specific subject matter goes. But at this time there is actually 1 position I am not necessarily too comfy with and whilst I try to reconcile that with the actual central theme of the position, allow me see exactly what the rest of the visitors have to say.Very well done.

  11. baju says:

    You obtained a really useful blog site I’ve been right here reading for about an hour. I am a newbie and your good results is extremely a lot an inspiration for me.

  12. As a site owner I believe the material here is reallymagnificent. I appreciate it for your time. You should keep it up forever! Best of luck…

  13. It’s hard to find knowledgeable people on this topic, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks

  14. WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..more wait .. …

  15. consulting says:

    An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  16. Can I just say what a relief to find someone who actually knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people need to read this and understand this side of the story. I cant believe youre not more popular because you definitely have the gift.

Leave a Reply

