Blogging Tips


Writing a good blog is always important for a writer to establish his work all the way. While formatting and planning its layout, it is equally important to convey the message as well. A good writer plans to present a well organized blog with minimum utility of words and thus capturing the attention of audience with workable descriptions. The people who are not well educated in presenting their ideology would not take this field as their profession because thousands of writers come forth and display their talent yet we find only few writers who furnish the intellectual needs of their audience. A good writer applies certain techniques and skills to convey the message and keep the interest of his audience intact all the way.

Some writers try to place images in their contents; however they should place their images near the top of the post on the left and aligns their introductory paragraph with the picture so that the body of the post would take up the full width of the post page.

Links are the important part of many blog posts and these links should be placed at the bottom just providing the readers an idea of what they will find if they click on the link.

The introduction of post would involve two to three sentences using the keywords from the title helping the SEO strategy and the body of the post should contain headings, bullet points and well organized paragraphs.

The closing paragraph should reiterate the main points of the post as well as a call of action for the readers. Creating an urge for the cause or an invitation will improve the quality. Keeping in touch with the comments can bring a good impression all the way.

The blog must have the attribution or copyright statement at the bottom of the page. Always a good writer should encourage the sharing and discourage stealing because keeping the principles in line confirms a positive attitude.

Each part of a blog is important and it directly plays a vital role with the message that has been conveyed in the content.

20 Comments Add yours

  1. If you want to get your youtube video virals, check out http://buyyoutubeview.biz/ Get 10000 YouTube Video views in less than 5 days with our help

  2. Andrew Pelt says:

    I just want to mention I am all new to blogs and actually liked this web site. Most likely I’m likely to bookmark your site . You amazingly have impressive writings. Bless you for sharing with us your website.

  3. Hyo Kawahara says:

    Oh Liss. Im sorry. That may be certainly one of the most superb areas in the world…I know you will skip it.br /I’m so proud of you.

  4. Resources like the one particular you mentioned right here will be very useful to me! I will post a link to this page on my blog. I am sure my visitors will discover that very useful.

  5. Hello there! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with SEO? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good results. If you know of any please share. Cheers!

  6. top article says:

    Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to browse your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the information you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, great site!

  7. Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

  8. Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the pictures aren’t loading properly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same results.

  9. Samsung LED says:

    What youre declaring is completely genuine. I realize that everybody ought to say exactly the same issue, but I just believe that you put it within a way that everyone can understand. I also enjoy the photos you place in right here. They suit so properly with what youre trying to say. Im confident youll reach so many people with what youve got to say.

  10. Great website! I am loving it!! Will be back later to read some more. I am taking your feeds also

  11. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  12. Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your blog? My website is in the exact same niche as yours and my users would genuinely benefit from some of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this ok with you. Regards!

  13. electric bicycles are quiet and reliable. Researchers at the University of Tennessee are taking a look at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology’s Smart Cities program, they are looking for.

  14. Hello, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your website in Opera, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, awesome blog!

  15. Hmm is anyone else having problems with the images on this blog loading? I’m trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated.

  16. Hi there, just turned into alert to your blog through Google, and found that it’s truly informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful when you continue this in future. Numerous other people shall be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  17. I’m very happy to read this. This is the type of details that needs to be given and not the accidental misinformation that is at the other blogs. Appreciate your sharing this best doc.

  18. It’s actually a great and useful piece of information. I am happy that you just shared this helpful info with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  19. It is fantastic time to produce some plans for the future and it’s time to be pleased. I have discover this put up and if I could I want to recommend you handful of attention-grabbing issues or assistance. Possibly you could create next articles referring to this short article. I wish to read more difficulties about it!

  20. Merely wanna input that you’ve got a very nice web-site, I enjoy the design and style it really stands out.

Leave a Reply

